Elliott Smith – Waltz #2 (XO)

elliottsmith.jpg

From: XO (Dreamworks, 1998)

Download

Learn

Home

2 Responses to Elliott Smith – Waltz #2 (XO)

  1. Gretchen says:

    I like listening to this song, while looking at Elliott smiling. It reminds me of being told to stare at John Coltrane on the cover of “A Love Supreme” while listening to the album.

    I purchased the last interview with Smith by Under the Radar magazine. He looks like hell. I prefer to remember him how you have chosen.

  2. John says:

    XO isn’t my favorite E.S. album. But this might be my favorite song of his. It’s hard to listen to it and not get choked up (and not just because he’s gone). Is there a more perfect pop song?

Leave a Reply

